March 10, 2016

Congratulations to the brilliant PSOGO Quartet (Julian Velasco, Mark Main, Jordan Lulloff, Joseph Herbst) who have been selected to perform in the final round of the prestigious 2016 NASA (North American Saxophone Alliance) saxophone quartet competition.  As part of their programme, they will give the first performance of my recent piece BLAZE-glow, written for them, and based on this image by Mark Sullivan, to whom the piece is dedicated:

Mark Sullivan: Flamenco Lights 2

Mark Sullivan: Flamenco Lights

Improvising/filming at Wilton's arrow-right
Next post

arrow-left Edward Cowie - In Flight Music
Previous post